GAIKA - Spaghetto EP

Out of Stock
  • GAIKA - Spaghetto EP

GAIKA - Spaghetto EP

Out of Stock

Released28th October 2016
Catalogue WAP389
Barcode 0801061938918

A comprehensive dive into post-industrial, dancehall-inflected sound.

An incendiary and subversive new voice in music, GAIKA joins the Warp roster and prepares for the release of his new ‘Spaghetto’ EP. Since self-releasing his first mixtape just 10 months ago, GAIKA has already been hailed as a favourite new artist by the music press.

Pressed on transparent vinyl in printed inner and outer sleeves.

1. "Neophyte"
2. "3D"
3. "The Deal"
4. "Glad We Found It"

1. "Little Bits"
2. "VSOP"
3. "In Between 2"
4. "Roadside"

Artist GAIKA
Filed Under Electronic Music