Gorillaz - Humanz

Out of Stock
  • Gorillaz - Humanz

Gorillaz - Humanz

Out of Stock

FormatCD & LP
Released28th April 2017
Catalogue 190295851200
Barcode 190295851200

'Humanz' is the new studio album from the animated super group Gorillaz. Huge roll-call of guest appearances.

Available as Double Vinyl LP, Deluxe Double Vinyl LP + Book, Special Edition 2-CD set and standard album CD. We're pretty sure the artwork will vary between the characters.

The Super Deluxe Vinyl Box Set will be released later in the year. Date TBC. Presented across 14 individual pieces of 12" coloured vinyl (each one a different Colour), packaged in individually art-worked sleeve. Each piece of vinyl features an album track, backed with an exclusive alternate version onthe other side. Includes a 54 page, cloth-bound, foil-blocked, hardback book of Gorillaz artwork by Jamie Hewlett and a download card, all housed in a bespoke 12" vinyl case.

1. Intro: I Switched My Robot Off
2. Ascension (feat. Vince Staples)
3. Strobelite (feat. Peven Everett)
4. Saturnz Barz (feat. Popcaan)
5. Momentz (feat. De La Soul)
6. Interlude: The Non-conformist Oath
7. Submission (feat. Danny Brown & Kelela)
8. Charger (feat. Grace Jones)
9. Interlude: Elevator Going Up
10. Andromeda (feat. D.R.A.M.)
11. Busted and Blue
12. Interlude: Talk Radio
13. Carnival (feat. Anthony Hamilton)
14. Let Me Out (feat. Mavis Staples & Pusha T)
15. Interlude: Penthouse
16. Sex Murder Party (feat. Jamie Principle & Zebra Katz)
17. She's My Collar (feat. Kali Uchis)
18. Interlude: The Elephant
19. Halleujah Money (feat. Benjamin Clementine)
20. We Got The Power (feat. Jehnny Beth)

Bonus tracks on Special Edition CD:

1. Interlude: New World
2. The Apprentice (feat. Rag‘n’Bone Man, Zebra Katz & RAY BLK)
3. Halfway To The Halfway House (feat. Peven Everett)
4. Out Of Body (feat. Kilo Kish, Zebra Katz & Imani Vonshà)
5. Ticker Tape (feat. Carly Simon & Kali Uchis)
6. Circle Of Friendz (feat. Brandon Markell Holmes)

Artist Gorillaz
Filed Under Indie & Alternative