Grandaddy - Practice '97

Out of Stock
  • Grandaddy - Practice '97

Grandaddy - Practice '97

Out of Stock

This release was a 2018 Record Store Day exclusive title.

This release is a RSD 2018 UK Exclusive. Never released Grandaddy session from '97  Limited, 12” vinyl features eight unreleased recordings from a 1997 Grandaddy band practice. The only thing missing is the beer. The recording of this album is authentic to the year and nature of any band practice. Rough round the edges but in a brilliant way.

1. I’m Not Alright
2. Summer Here Kids
3. Taster
4. I’m In Love With No One

5. Everything Beautiful is Far Away
6. Street Bunny
7. Lawn & So On
8. Levitz

FormatLP 21st April 2018
Catalogue FVRLP17
Barcode FVRLP17