Green Day - Father Of All

  • Green Day - Father Of All

Green Day - Father Of All


FormatCD & LP
Released7th February 2020
Catalogue 0093624896449
Barcode 0093624896449

Father Of All... (Motherflippers) is the thirteenth studio album from five-time Grammy Award-winning Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductees Green Day.

Green Day formed in 1986 in Berkeley, California. In 2004, they released the rock opera ‘American Idiot’ which captured the world’s attention, selling more than 7 million copies in the U.S. alone and taking home the Grammy Award for Best Rock Album. In the UK, Green Day have scored three #1 albums, including their most recent, 2016’s ‘Revolution Radio’, as well as a further five which have hit the Top 10. 

Indie LP colour Red & White Ghostly Vinyl (red & white marble effect)

1. Father Of All…
2. Fire, Ready, Aim
3. Oh Yeah!
4. Meet Me On The Roof
5. I Was A Teenage Teenager
6. Stab You In The Heart
7. Sugar Youth
8. Junkies On A High
9. Take The Money And Crawl
10. Graffitia

Artist Green Day
Filed Under Rock & Psych & Garage