Hannah Cohen - Welcome Home

  • Hannah Cohen - Welcome Home

Hannah Cohen - Welcome Home


FormatCD & LP
Released26th April 2019
Catalogue BELLA898CD
Barcode 5400863009076

Hannah Cohen has arrived home. From the title of Hannah Cohen’s new album to the depth and beauty of the music, the Woodstock, NY-based singer-songwriter’s third album, Welcome Home, displays a new level of confidence and comfort with the many creative tools at her disposal. Cohen’s remarkably evocative voice is surrounded by dreamy, swooning incantations, from the rippling ‘This Is Your Life’ and the slow burning, forthright statement of ‘All I Want,’ to the soul swagger of ‘Get in Line’ and dramatic vocal leaps of ‘Wasting My Time.’

1  This Is Your Life
2  All I Wanted
3  Dissolving
4  Holding On
5  What's This All About
6  Old Bruiser
7  Get In Line
8  Wasting My Time
9  Return Room
10 Build Me Up

Artist Hannah Cohen
Filed Under Indie & Alternative