Hayden Thorpe - Diviner

  • Hayden Thorpe - Diviner

Hayden Thorpe - Diviner


FormatCD & LP
Released24th May 2019
Catalogue WIGCD438
Barcode 887828043828

+ Limited Indie version is housed in a metallic foil and UV spot gloss varnish sleeve, printed inner sleeve and is pressed on heavyweight black vinyl. 

'Diviner' is a deeply emotional album: lyrically generous in its candid tone and self-awareness, the melodies resonant with sense memory. The album feels like a startling departure from Thorpe’s previous work with Wild Beasts and also unlike anything else being made at the moment.

01. Diviner
02. Straight Lines
03. Earthly Needs
04. Love Crimes
05. Stop Motion
06. In My Name
07. Anywhen
08. Human Knot
09. Spherical Time
10. Impossible Object

Hayden Thorpe - Diviner is currently priced at a special preorder rate and will revert to full price on release. The release date of 24th May 2019 is estimated and subject to change.

Artist Hayden Thorpe
Filed Under Indie & Alternative