HEALTH - Death Magic

£17.99 £22.00
  • HEALTH - Death Magic

HEALTH - Death Magic

£17.99 £22.00

FormatCD & LP
Released7th August
Catalogue LVR-37252-01
Barcode 888072372528

Really psyched that HEALTH have announced Death Magic, their first studio album since 2009's Get Color. To strart promo on it they've shared the video for "New Coke", which depicts a debauched night out and features a lot of slow-motion vomit. It is rough.

On Death Magic, the band worked with the Haxan Cloak, Mars Volta engineer Lars Stalfors, and longtime Kanye West engineer Andrew Dawson. 

01 Victim
02 Stonefist
03 Men Today
04 Flesh World (UK)
05 Courtship II
06 Dark Enough
07 Life
08 Salvia
09 New Coke
10 L.A. Looks
11 Hurt Yourself
12 Drugs Exist

LabelLoma Vista
Filed Under Rock & Psych & Garage