Jack White - Blunderbuss

Out of Stock
  • Jack White - Blunderbuss

Jack White - Blunderbuss

Out of Stock

FormatCD & LP
Catalogue XLCD566

As eagerly anticipated as any record this year, Blunderbuss is Jack White's first-ever solo album.

We've all heard the pretty-great first single "Love Interruption." And now White has decided to let the world see the cover art and the tracklist for the record, neither of which is particularly illuminating. That's the moody cover above; you'd think he could at least point a musket at the camera or something.

1. Missing Pieces
2. Sixteen Saltines
3. Freedom At 21
4. Love Interruption
5. Blunderbuss
6. Hypocritical Kiss
7. Weep Themselves To Sleep
8. I'm Shakin'
9. Trash Tongue Talker
10. Hip (Eponymous) Poor Boy
11. I Guess I Should Go To Sleep
12. On And On And On
13. Take Me With You When You Go

Artist Jack White
Filed Under Indie & Alternative