Jimmy Eat World - Surviving

  • Jimmy Eat World - Surviving

Jimmy Eat World - Surviving


FormatCassette, CD & LP
Released18th October 2019
Catalogue 19075991141
Barcode 190759911419

++White Limited Edition Indie Exclusive

is the band’s most personal, ambitious album to date and front man Jim Adkins once again proves himself as one of the most prolific songwriters in rock & roll.

As Adkins himself puts it, Surviving explores some of the different kinds of weights my ego tells me I have to carry, what I see people around me choosing to carry and what I have found to be the truth when I choose to let go”.

1. Surviving
2. Criminal Energy
3. Delivery
4. 555
5. One Mil
6. All the Way (Stay)
7. Diamond
8. Love Never
9. Recommit
10. Congratulations
Filed Under Indie & Alternative