Jme - Grime MC

Out of Stock
  • Jme - Grime MC

Jme - Grime MC

Out of Stock

Released29th November 2019
Catalogue JME055
Barcode 5060180310530

++Indie LP - Limited Edition Gatefold Double Picture Disc

4 years since Jme's highly acclaimed album 'Integrity' the innovative Boy Better Know CEO is back with an almighty bang. Grime MC is further proof of why Jme is the leading light in the UK.

Features on the album include Skepta, Giggs, Wiley, P Money, Big Zuu, Shakka, President T and Merky Ace whilst production comes from the likes of Preditah, Tre Mission, S-X, Blay Vision, Lewi B, Splurt Diablo, Deeco and of course Jme himself.

1. Nang (ft Skepta)
2. 96 Of My Life
3. You Watch Me
4. Pricks
5. Issmad
6. Badman Walking Through (ft Shakka & P Money)
7. You Know
8. Dem Man Are Dead (ft Big Zuu)
9. This One
10. Knock Your Block Off (ft Giggs)
12. How Much
13. Ding Ding Ding (ft President T)
14. Change
15. Yes Men (ft Wiley)
16. Here
17. Move On
18. Live (ft Merky Ace)
19. Brothers & Sisters

Artist Jme
Filed Under R&B & Hip Hop