Julian Cope - Jehovakill

Out of Stock
  • Julian Cope - Jehovakill

Julian Cope - Jehovakill

Out of Stock

Released6th April 2018
Catalogue 5792092
Barcode 0602557920925

Jehovahkill is the eighth album by Julian Cope, released in 1992. Its original version was titled Julian H. Cope.

The album cover depicts the Callanish Stones, a site with a cruciform layout that predates Christ by at least 2,000 years.

  1. Soul Desert
  2. No Hard Shoulder To Cry On
  3. Akhenaten
  4. The Mystery Trend
  5. Up-Wards At 45º
  6. Know (Cut My Friend Down)
  7. Necropolis
  8. Slow Rider
  9. Gimme Back My Flag
  10. Poet Is Priest...
  11. Julian H. Cope
  12. The Subtle Energies Commission
  13. Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa-Fine
  14. Fear Loves This Place
  15. The Tower
  16. Peggy Suicide Is Missing
Artist Julian Cope
Filed Under Indie & Alternative