Keaton Henson - Kindly Now

£6.99 £10.99
  • Keaton Henson - Kindly Now

Keaton Henson - Kindly Now

£6.99 £10.99

InfoCD & LP16th September 2016

Brand new album from acclaimed London-based musician and visual artist Keaton Henson.

CD is housed in a 4-panel digi and contains a fold out poster. All artwork designed by Keaton

Includes first single ‘Alright’, a wonderfully emotive song, showcasing Keaton’s trademark fragile vocals accompanied by a sparse piano performance and a lush string arrangement

1. March
2. Alright
3. The Pugilist
4. NW Overture
5. No Witnesses
6. Good Lust
7. Comfortable Love
8. Old Lovers In Dressing Rooms
9. Polyhymnia
10. Gabe
11. Holy Lover
12. How Could I Have Known

Afraid we sold out of the Indies only LP (limited to 500 copies).

Artist Keaton Henson