Kelly Lee Owens

Inner Song Remix Series Part 1

  • Kelly Lee Owens - Inner Song Remix Series Part 1
8th October 2021 / 12" / Smalltown Supersound

Kelly Lee Owens

Inner Song Remix Series Part 1


Limited edition 12inch with remixes for the critically acclaimed album “Inner Song” by Kelly Lee Owens. Part 1 features remixes from Loraine James, Breaka and Coby Sey.
Format /12"
Released /8th October 2021
Catalogue / STS389LP
Barcode / 7072822389109
Artist / Kelly Lee Owens
  • Preview
  • Shipping Info
  • About Drift
  • Recommends

In the UK we offer Royal Mail Tracked 24/48®, Click & Collect at the shop and Free Shipping on orders over £85.

Worldwide we ship with International Business Parcel Tracked and DHL.

+ Full information on our shipping options can be read here.
+ There is a shipping calculator in the basket to give you a clear guide of our rates and available services based on your location.

Shipping Partners

Drift is the award-winning independent record shop in Totnes, Devon. We have been gliding through life to the beat of our own drum since the mid-nineties and online since 2010. You can read all about us here. Come meet us, or have us ship you something in the post.

Nominated 'Best Independent Retailer' at the Music Week Awards in 2013, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019 and 2020.

Nominated "Indie Champions" at the 2015 AIM Awards.

Drift Recommends

Our favourite tracks here at the shop. Updated weekly.