Kendrick Lamar - Damn

Out of Stock
  • Kendrick Lamar - Damn

Kendrick Lamar - Damn

Out of Stock

FormatCD & 2LP
Released21st April 2017
Catalogue 5761175

Arguably the most important artist on the planet right now. Kendrick Lamar returns with Damn, a fourteen track album featuring guest spots from Rihanna and.... U2?!

Kendrick also recently blessed his fans with a single called Humble off of the new album, a track that some excited fans even described as being ‘better than Drake’s whole album’. The rapper's new album Damn, the highly-anticipated follow-up to his 2015 release To Pimp A Butterfly, considering the weighty subject material of Lamar's previous two full-length releases, from the masterfully constructed narrative arc of his 2012's 'good kid, m.A.A.d city' to 'Butterfly's searing political messaging, fans can likely expect a similarly heavy-hitting release from Lamar.

1. "Blood"
2. "DNA"
3. "Yah"
4. "Element"
5. "Feel"
6. "Loyalty" ft. Rihanna
7. "Pride"
8. "Humble"
9. "Lust"
10. "Love"
11. "xxx" ft. U2
12. "Fear"
13. "God"
14. "Duckworth"
Filed Under R&B & Hip Hop