Kingdom - Tears In The Club

£5.99 £10.99
  • Kingdom - Tears In The Club

Kingdom - Tears In The Club

£5.99 £10.99

FormatCD & LP
Released24th February 2017
Catalogue FADECD003
Barcode 5060384611747

Caught somewhere between the clouds and the depths of the underground club scene, Kingdom's music embodies moments of both tears of joy and anxious suspension. His debut album Tears in the Club features collaborations with SZA, Syd from The Internet, and Shacar, is an 11-track collection of left-field pop songs and Kingdom's most complete vision of his club R&B microverse yet.

The music is a journey through Kingdom's psyche-enchanted, darkly atmospheric instrumentals and a crystalline femme soundscape- simultaneously erotic melancholy and resilient.

Side A
A1. What Is Love (feat. SZA)
A2. Each & Every Day (feat. Najee Daniels)
A3. Nurtureworld
A4. Breathless (feat. Shacar)
A5. Tears in the Club
A6. Haunted Gate

Side B
B1. Nothin (feat. Syd)
B2. Into the Fold
B3. Timex
B4. Down 4 Whatever (feat. SZA)
B5. Nothin (feat. Syd - Club Mix)
B6. Down 4 Whatever (Instrumental) (Vinyl Only)
Artist Kingdom
Filed Under R&B & Hip Hop