Korn - The Serenity of Suffering

£17.99 £20.99
  • Korn - The Serenity of Suffering

Korn - The Serenity of Suffering

£17.99 £20.99

FormatCD & LP
Released21st October 2016
Catalogue 016861747169
Barcode 016861747169

12th studio album from the iconic Korn. Exclusive Blue Vinyl limited to 1000 (indie shops only)

“‘Rotting in Vain’ was written about being in that black place, being in situations that I don’t like in life--be it relationships, or feeling when you’re stuck and you’re just being abused or you don’t like where you’re at, and you just sit there and rot,” shares Jonathan Davis. “It takes you years and years to figure out how to claw your way out. That’s where ‘Rotting in Vain’ came from. I’m just sitting there, fucking dying and letting it happen for years and years and not helping myself to get out of that place. That’s the vibe that inspired the song.”

1. Insane
2. Rotting In Vain
3. Black Is The Soul
4. The Hating
5. A Different World (featuring Corey Taylor)
6. Take Me

7. Everything Falls Apart
8. Die Yet Another Night
9. When You’re Not There
10. Next In Line
11. Please Come For Me

Artist Korn
Filed Under Rock & Psych & Garage