La Roux


£12.99 £17.99
  • La Roux - Supervision
7th February 2020 / CD, LP and Tape / Supercolour Records

La Roux


£12.99 £17.99

Grammy-winning and BRIT and Mercury-Prize-nominated artist La Roux re­turns with her first new album since 2014’s ‘Trouble In Paradise’. From the cover to the contents, this is unequivocally the album Elly Jackson always wanted to make.

A claim that with some artists might ring alarm bells, but in this instance simply means that ‘Supervision’ sounds precisely, unmistakably, gloriously like La Roux.

She has collaborated with the likes of Tyler The Creator, Skream, Kanye West, and Major Lazer.

21st Century
Do You Feel
Automatic Driver
International Woman Of Leisure
Everything I Live For
He Rides
Gullible Fool


Indie Exclusive LP - Gatefold packaging with single LP pressed on clear vinyl housed in a printed inner sleeve.

Gatefold CD packaging with art paper booklet.

Standard LP - Gatefold packaging with single LP pressed on heavyweight white vinyl housed in a printed inner sleeve.

Limited edition clear cassette in cardboard slip sleeve.
Format /CD, LP and Tape
Released /7th February 2020
Catalogue / SC001LPA
Barcode / 5052442016557
Artist / La Roux
Genre / Pop Music
  • Preview
  • Shipping Info
  • About Drift
  • Playlist

In the UK we offer Royal Mail Tracked 24/48®, Click & Collect at the shop and Free Shipping on orders over £75.

Worldwide we ship with International Business Parcel Tracked and DHL.

+ Full information on our shipping options can be read here.
+ There is a shipping calculator in the basket to give you a clear guide of our rates and available services based on your location.

Shipping Partners

Drift is the award-winning independent record shop in Totnes, Devon. We have been gliding through life to the beat of our own drum since the mid-nineties and online since 2010. You can read all about us here. Come meet us, or have us ship you something in the post.

Nominated 'Best Independent Retailer' at the Music Week Awards in 2013, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019 and 2020.

Nominated "Indie Champions" at the 2015 AIM Awards.

Playlist: 10th July 2020

Plenty to get hyped on. This week's playlist features Laura Marling, Margo Price, The Beths, The Streets, NZCA LINES, Julianna Barwick, Paint, Surprise Chef, DMA's, Mr Ben & The Bens and more...