Lamb - The Secret of Letting Go

  • Lamb - The Secret of Letting Go

Lamb - The Secret of Letting Go


FormatCD & LP
Released26th April 2019
Catalogue COOKLP728
Barcode 711297522815

The Secret of Letting Go is Lamb’s 7th studio album, written and recorded in
the space of a year between their home-studio in England’s South Downs and in India and Ibiza. Continuing to push the sonic envelope, title track, ‘The Secret of Letting Go’ was written in the moment the band decided they were splitting up and holds the corner for their endless experimentalism. 2019, the band are set to play a handful of special, intimate shows this spring to introduce the album, followed by a summer of festival shows and a more comprehensive tour in autumn.

Ltd edition heavyweight vinyl with download code

1. Phosphorous
2. Moonshine
3. Armageddon Waits
4. Bulletproof
5. The Secret of Letting Go
6. Imperial Measures
7. The Other Shore
8. Deep Delirium
9. Illumina
10. The Silence In Between
11. One Hand Clapping

Artist Lamb
Filed Under Electronic Music