Liars - 1/1 [Original Soundtrack]

Out of Stock
  • Liars - 1/1 [Original Soundtrack]

Liars - 1/1 [Original Soundtrack]

Out of Stock

FormatCD & 2LP
Released27th July 2018
Catalogue CDSTUMM385
Barcode 5051083099615

Liars have announced the release of their first original soundtrack – 1/1 – released through Mute. 1/1 is the soundtrack to Jeremy Phillips’ directorial debut, starring Lindsey Shaw (Pretty Little Liars), Judd Nelson (Breakfast Club, St Elmo’s Fire) and Dendrie Taylor (Star Trek Generations, Twins). The film submerges the viewer into the mind of Lissa, a 20-year-old girl in rural Pennsylvania and her struggles with sex, drugs, love and loss. Liars have created an electronic soundtrack that reflects the film’s use of mixed media abstractions and multi-film formats, which undoubtedly stands up as an album in its own right.

Tracklist: No Now Not Your Face, Cottagevej, Caused By The Glitch, Helsingor Lane, Lesson In Threes, Telepathic Interrogation, Gesta Danorum, Caused By The Pitch, The Jelling Ship, Shitraver, Drastic Tactic, Liquorice, Nøkke, The Finger Plan, Beyond.

Artist Liars
Filed Under Soundtracks