Louis Cole - Time

£18.99 £23.99
  • Louis Cole - Time

Louis Cole - Time

£18.99 £23.99

FormatCD or LP
Released21st September 2018
Catalogue BF073
Barcode 5054429133677

What do you do when you’ve done a private gig performing MJ classics in Quincy Jones’ lounge in front Mr. Jones himself, supported Red Hot Chili Peppers on tour, co-written tracks on Thundercat’s opus ‘Drunk’ and written a song for the Lego ‘Ninjago’ movie?

Sign to Flying Lotus’ Brainfeeder label, of course. ‘Time’ is Cole’s third album - a casual but addictive blend of quickfire, hook-laden electrofunk bullets and wistful, soft-focus balladry - and it’s compelling. Featuring guests Thundercat, Brad Mehldhau, Genevieve Artadi and Dennis Hamm.

For fans of Mac DeMarco, Thundercat, Connan Mockasin and KNOWER.

1. Weird Part Of The Night
2. When You're Ugly (Feat. Genevieve A (Rtadi)
3. Everytime
4. Phone
5. Real Life (Feat. Brad Mehldau)
6. More Love Less Hate
7. Tunnels In The Air (Feat. Thunderca (T)
8. Last Time You Went Away
9. Freaky Times
10. After The Load Is Blown
11. A Little Bit More Time
12. Trying Not To Die (Feat. Dennis Ham (M)
13. Things
14. Night

Artist Louis Cole
Filed Under