Mac DeMarco - This Old Dog

Out of Stock
  • Mac DeMarco - This Old Dog

Mac DeMarco - This Old Dog

Out of Stock

FormatCD & LP
Released5th May 2017
Catalogue CT260CD
Barcode 817949013165

Mac DeMarco returns with his fifth studio album 'This Old Dog' via Captured Tracks. Limited and exclusive red vinyl pressing for us indie shops. Both LP formats are in gatefold sleeves.

1. My Old Man
2. This Old Dog
3. Baby You’re Out
4. For The First Time
5. One Another
6. Still Beating
7. Sister
8. Dreams From Yesterday
9. A Wolf Who Wears Sheeps Clothes
10. One More Love Song
11. On The Level
12. Moonlight on the River
13. Watching Him Fade Away
Artist Mac DeMarco
Filed Under Indie & Alternative