Madonna - Madonna

  • Madonna - Madonna

Madonna - Madonna


Released8th November 2019
Catalogue 603497849307
Barcode 603497849307

Originally released in 1983, Madonna is the self-titled album by the Queen of Pop herself. With almost every track on the album composed by Madonna, candidly covering the topics of love and relationships, it sold over 10 million copies worldwide, clearly demonstrating Madonna’s ability as a songwriter and global success.

The album includes globally renowned hits such as ‘Holiday’, ‘Lucky Star’ and 'Borderline'. The album received five stars from AllMusic and was described as "cleverly incorporating great pop songs with stylish, state-of-the-art beats" and it was a ‘showcase for a dynamic lead singer’, whilst Entertainment
Weekly graded the album with an A. For both Madonna fans and pop music genre fans alike.

180g Crystal Clear vinyl

1. Lucky Star
2. Borderline
3. Burning Up
4. I Know It
5. Holiday
6. Think of Me
7. Physical Attraction
8. Everybody

Artist Madonna
Filed Under Pop Music