Nathan Fake - Blizzards

  • Nathan Fake - Blizzards

Nathan Fake - Blizzards


FormatCD & 2LP
Released3rd April 2020
Catalogue CAMBRIA5LP
Barcode 5060731224613

Nathan Fake rouses his Cambria Instruments label for Blizzards, his first album since 2017s ‘Providence’. It marks a return to a clubbier sound, whilst keeping the melodic depth and rewarding narratives that have entranced his fans worldwide since his early records on Border Community and his seminal track ‘The Sky Was Pink’. Using a similar setup to his slamming live show, the album’s track were mostly recorded in one take with a deliberately limited hardware selection.

1. Cry Me A Blizzard
2. Tbilisi
3. Pentiamonds
4. Stepping Stone
5. Ezekiel
6. North Brink
7. Vectra
8. Firmament
9. Torch Song
10. Eris & Dysnomia
11. Vitesse

Nathan Fake - Blizzards is currently priced at a special preorder rate and will revert to full price on release. The release date of 3rd April 2020 is estimated and subject to change.

Artist Nathan Fake
Filed Under Electronic Music