Neil & Liam Finn - Lightsleeper

  • Neil & Liam Finn - Lightsleeper

Neil & Liam Finn - Lightsleeper


FormatCD & 2LP
Released24th August 2018
Catalogue LRNFLF0017CD
Barcode 9332727050152

Neil Finn - he of Crowded House fame and the newest member of Fleetwood Mac - needs no introduction. After Liam Finn moved to London with his band Betchadupa, they split and he began a solo career, attracting worldwide acclaim with the I’ll Be Lightning album, and touring with Eddie Vedder, The Black Keys and Wilco. In 2005 Neil and Liam (father and son) came together onstage, including a show at Shepherd’s Bush Empire, following which they worked together to create their debut album, sharing writing duties equally.

Also features Sharon Finn (Neil’s wife and Liam’s mother), Elroy Finn (Liam’s brother), good friend Connan Mockasin, and Fleetwood Mac legend Mick Fleetwood.

Double LP format comprises 2 x black vinyl in a gatefold sleeve with download card, plus bonus track ‘Troubles’. CD format includes a 12-page booklet.

CD + Digital:
1. Prelude - Island Of Peace
2. Meet Me In The Air
3. Where's My Room
4. Anger Plays A Part
5. Listen
6. Any Other Way
7. Back To Life
8. Hiding Place
9. Ghosts
10. We Know What It Means
11. Hold Her Close

A1. Prelude - Island Of Peace
A2. Meet Me In The Air
A3. Where's My Room
B1. Listen
B2. Any Other Way
B3. Back To Life
C1. Anger Plays A Part
C2. Troubles
C3. Hiding Place
D1. Ghosts
D2. We Know What It Means
D3. Hold Her Close

Filed Under Indie & Alternative