Nick Murphy - Missing Link

£12.99 £17.99
  • Nick Murphy - Missing Link

Nick Murphy - Missing Link

£12.99 £17.99

Released9th June 2017
Catalogue FCL200LP
Barcode 5414939958670

Missing Link is a new collection of tracks from Nick Murphy (formally known as Chet Faker). The 5-song EP is released on limited black 12” vinyl. Missing Link opens with the single Your Time, featuring production from Kaytranada, and moves through Murphy’s sound evolution from the voiceless distortion of Bye to Weak Education, the dance-influenced track closer.

A1 Your Time (prod. KAYTRANADA)
A2 Bye
A3 I'm Ready
B1 Forget About Me
B2 Weak Education
Artist Nick Murphy
Filed Under Electronic Music