Oneohtrix Point Never - Age Of

  • Oneohtrix Point Never - Age Of

Oneohtrix Point Never - Age Of


FormatCD & LP
Released1st June 2018
Catalogue WARPCD295
Barcode 0801061029524

'Age Of' is the new album from the pioneering Oneohtrix Point Never.

It’s Daniel Lopatin’s most cohesive and richly composed work to date, weaving a tapestry of disparate musical histories — early music, country and folk balladry, melodic pop, computer music and much, much more — that demonstrate both the complexity and range of the artist's repertoire. With sounds that are unsettlingly familiar and uniquely his own, "Age Of" guides us through an unclassifiable new world.

01 Age Of
02 Babylon
03 Manifold
04 The Station
05 Toys 2
06 Black Snow
08 Warning
09 We’ll Take It
10 Same
11 RayCats
12 Still Stuff That Doesn’t Happen
13 Last Known Image of a Song

+ LP in printed inner in 3mm outer sleeve, DL card, Packed in custom printed plastic bag.
+ CD in maxi single jewel case, half width custom inlay, 16pp booklet attached with glue dot to pack of case, packed in custom printed plastic bag.