PJ Harvey

4 Track Demos [2020 Repress]

  • PJ Harvey - 4 Track Demos [2020 Repress]
21st August 2020 / LP / Island

PJ Harvey

4 Track Demos [2020 Repress]


Vinyl reissue of 1993 collection of demos written and recorded at Polly Harvey’s home in 1991-1992.

It includes eight demos of songs from the album, Rid of Me, released earlier in that year along with six demos of additional songs.

Reissue is faithful to the original package, with vinyl cutting by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering.

+ 1LP, 180gsm black vinyl
+ Full colour outer sleeve, with printed inner sleeve
+ Download card

A1. Rid Of Me
A2. Legs
A3. Reeling
A4. Snake
A5. Hook
A6. 50FT Queenie
A7. Driving

B1. Ecstasy
B2. Hardly Wait
B3. Rub 'Til It Bleeds
B4. Easy
B5. M-Bike
B6. Yuri-G
B7. Goodnight

Format /LP
Released /21st August 2020
Catalogue / 0851113
Barcode / 0602508511134
Artist / PJ Harvey
Label /Island
  • Preview
  • Shipping Info
  • About Drift
  • Recommends

In the UK we offer Royal Mail Tracked 24/48®, Click & Collect at the shop and Free Shipping on orders over £85.

Worldwide we ship with International Business Parcel Tracked and DHL.

+ Full information on our shipping options can be read here.
+ There is a shipping calculator in the basket to give you a clear guide of our rates and available services based on your location.

Shipping Partners

Drift is the award-winning independent record shop in Totnes, Devon. We have been gliding through life to the beat of our own drum since the mid-nineties and online since 2010. You can read all about us here. Come meet us, or have us ship you something in the post.

Nominated 'Best Independent Retailer' at the Music Week Awards in 2013, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019 and 2020.

Nominated "Indie Champions" at the 2015 AIM Awards.

Drift Recommends

Our favourite tracks here at the shop. Updated weekly.