Public Access TV - Never Enough

£12.99 £16.99
  • Public Access TV - Never Enough

Public Access TV - Never Enough

£12.99 £16.99

FormatCD & LP
Released30th September 2016
Catalogue CNMTLP2475
Barcode 0693461247512

Having successfully nabbed the attention of NME early on, with the magazine singing their praises after uploading just one song to SoundCloud and declaring them “New York City’s hottest new band”, the group played their first live show at the legendary East Village bar Niagara, to a packed crowd before heading to England to hone their sound.

Touring under the fake band name “The iLL Herbs’ their run of UK shows was a huge success, culminating in their performance at The Great Escape Festival in Brighton.

1. In Our Blood
2. Evil Twin
3. Summertime
4. I Don’t Wanna Live In California
5. End Of An Era
6. Patti Peru
7. Careful
8. In Love and Alone
9. Remember
10. Sudden Emotion
11. On Location
12. Sell You On A Lie

While stocks last we have a UK/Japan indie shop exclusive bonus EP to go with this album. It features fan-favourite “Monaco”. The band recently went to twitter headquarters and engaged in a Q&A session with fans, and were bombarded with people asking “why isn’t Monaco on the album?”... so here it is now for you.

1) Monaco
2) Game is Fixed
3) Feeling it Out
4) Living in My Head

Filed Under Indie & Alternative