• RAC - BOY
8th May 2020 / CD & 2LP / Counter




Grammy-winning artist RAC (Andre Allen Anjos) returns with his highly anticipated new album BOY on Counter Records.  BOY follows his 2017 release 'Ego'. Talking about the first single from the record, “Stuck On You (ft. Phil Good).” RAC says -  “The core of the song felt so honest and relatable. No matter where you are in life, I think it rings true. Phil is so good at capturing big ideas in concise ways and I wanted the musical side to mirror that.”

+Indies Edition 2LP is on 140g opaque pink & white splatter vinyl
+Standard Edition  2LP is  on 140g 'pink glass' vinyl

A1. Rapariga
A2. Boomerang (ft. Luna Shadows)
A3. MIA (ft. Danny Dwyer)
A4. Passion (ft. Louis The Child)
B1. Sweater (ft. Maddie Jay)
B2. Next To You (ft. Emerson Leif)
B3. Toulouse (ft. Minke)
C1. Gomas
C2. Stuck On You (ft. Phil Good)
C3. Together (ft. Evalyn)
C4. Carefree (ft. LeyeT)
C5. Oakland (ft. Winnetka Bowling
D1. Arcoíris
D2. Solo (ft. Gothic Tropic)
D3. Get A Life (ft. Instupendo)
D4. Change The Story (ft. Jamie
D5. Dolores Park
D6. Better Days (ft. St. Lucia)

Format /CD & 2LP
Released /8th May 2020
Catalogue / COUNT205X
Barcode / 5054429140910
Artist / RAC
Label /Counter
  • Preview
  • Shipping Info
  • About Drift
  • Playlist

In the UK we offer Royal Mail Tracked 24/48®, Click & Collect at the shop and Free Shipping on orders over £75.

Worldwide we ship with International Business Parcel Tracked and DHL.

+ Full information on our shipping options can be read here.
+ There is a shipping calculator in the basket to give you a clear guide of our rates and available services based on your location.

Shipping Partners

Drift is the award-winning independent record shop in Totnes, Devon. We have been gliding through life to the beat of our own drum since the mid-nineties and online since 2010. You can read all about us here. Come meet us, or have us ship you something in the post.

Nominated 'Best Independent Retailer' at the Music Week Awards in 2013, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019 and 2020.

Nominated "Indie Champions" at the 2015 AIM Awards.

Playlist: 10th July 2020

Plenty to get hyped on. This week's playlist features Laura Marling, Margo Price, The Beths, The Streets, NZCA LINES, Julianna Barwick, Paint, Surprise Chef, DMA's, Mr Ben & The Bens and more...