Red Rum Club

How To Steal The World

  • Red Rum Club  - How To Steal The World
12th November 2021 / LP or CD / Modern Sky

Red Rum Club

How To Steal The World


Released: 12th November 2021
This release is available for pre order and has a scheduled release date of 12th November 2021. In the event of any delays we will try to keep this page updated. It is listed at a special discounted pre order price that will revert to full price during the week of release. Please note, If you make a purchase that includes a pre-order item together with an in-stock item in the same order, we will typically hold your box until all items are in stock before we ship. You can read more about our shipping policies here.

Once again melding relatable words of life, love and late nights to the hip-shaking grooves that have ignited numerous festival stages, irrepressible indie-soul-funk six-piece Red Rum Club return with their third album, How To Steal The World.

1. Drown
2. Love me like you wanna be loved
3. Vibrate
4. Summer of Another Lover
5. Nightcalling
6. Eighteen
7. How To Steal The World
8. Sweet Degrees
9. Come back, Anna Marie!
10. Disappear
11. Monaco
12. Beautiful Mind

Format /LP or CD
Released /12th November 2021
Catalogue / M4749UKLPXX
Barcode / 5060732661158
Artist / Red Rum Club
Label /Modern Sky
  • Preview
  • Shipping Info
  • About Drift
  • Recommends

In the UK we offer Royal Mail Tracked 24/48®, Click & Collect at the shop and Free Shipping on orders over £85.

Worldwide we ship with International Business Parcel Tracked and DHL.

+ Full information on our shipping options can be read here.
+ There is a shipping calculator in the basket to give you a clear guide of our rates and available services based on your location.

Shipping Partners

Drift is the award-winning independent record shop in Totnes, Devon. We have been gliding through life to the beat of our own drum since the mid-nineties and online since 2010. You can read all about us here. Come meet us, or have us ship you something in the post.

Nominated 'Best Independent Retailer' at the Music Week Awards in 2013, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019 and 2020.

Nominated "Indie Champions" at the 2015 AIM Awards.

Drift Recommends

Our favourite tracks here at the shop. Updated weekly.