Rhyton - Rhyton

Sold out
  • Rhyton - Rhyton

Rhyton - Rhyton

Sold out

InfoCD & LP

CD version is limited to 200 hand-made and hand-numbered copies. Front cover features a hand-glued image, back is hand-stamped.

Rhyton are an experimental / improve / psych trio based in Brooklyn that features Dave Shuford (D. Charles Speer And The Helix, No Neck Blues Band), Jimy SeiTang (Psychic Ills) and Spencer Herbst (Messages, Matta Llama).

Dave Shuford aka D. Charles Speer released two albums on Thrill Jockey last year: 'Arghiledes' and 'Leaving The Commonwealth' and is a founding member of the long running No Neck Blues Band.

Stone Colored
Pontian Grave
Dale Odal’_ski
Shank Raids

Artist Rhyton