Richard Thompson - 13 Rivers

  • Richard Thompson - 13 Rivers

Richard Thompson - 13 Rivers


FormatCD or LP
Released14th September 2018
Catalogue PRPCD150
Barcode 0805520031509

Richard Thompson releases a new studio album called '13 Rivers' on Proper Music, his first collection of new material since 2015’s 'Still'.

'13 Rivers' also marks Thompson’s first self-produced record for over a decade and he feels this makes for an emotionally direct album that speaks from the heart with no filters.

1. The Storm Won’t Come
2. The Rattle Within
3. Her Love Was Meant For Me
4. Bones Of Gilead
5. The Dog In You
6. Trying
7. Do All These Tears Belong To You?
8. My Rock, My Rope
9. You Can’t Reach Me
10. O Cinderella
11. No Matter
12. Pride
13. Shaking The Gates

Filed Under Indie & Alternative