Ride - Nowhere

Sold out
  • Ride - Nowhere

Ride - Nowhere

Sold out

InfoLP12th February

Single vinyl edition.

In celebration of the 25th anniversary of their critically acclaimed debut album 'Nowhere'. 'Nowhere' was originally released on 15th October 1990, featuring classic tracks including 'Vapour Trail', 'Polar Bear' and 'Dreams Burn Down'.

Widely considered one of the greatest albums not only of the 'shoegaze' genre, but of the 90s, Nowhere' was Creation Records' first Top 75 album, peaking in the UK album charts at #11, and continues to appear in various album lists from respected music titles such as Pitchfork and NME.

1. Seagull
2. Kaleidoscope
3. In A Different Place
4. Polar Bear
5. Dreams Burn Down
6. Decay
7. Paralysed
8. Vapour Trail
9. Taste
10. Here And Now
11. Nowhere
12. Unfamiliar
13. Sennen
14. Beneath
15. Today

Artist Ride
LabelRide Music