Saint Saviour - Tomorrow Again

  • Saint Saviour - Tomorrow Again

Saint Saviour - Tomorrow Again


Released4th September 2020
Catalogue VLF014
Barcode 5052442017301

Saint Saviour returns with her first album in five years, Tomorrow Again features tracks with Badly Drawn Boy, Willy Mason and Bill Ryder-Jones.

In her new work, we’re not seeing Becky Jones in the mode of a character actor, taking on stories and firing them upwards into life – that’s all been replaced by something more personal, yet still looking outward. There’s something in the air, as we’ve seen with the likes of Aldous Harding and Weyes Blood, 2019 is ushering something more personal; something with a deeper honesty.

1. The Place I Want To Be
2. Rock Pools
3. For My Love
4. Breton Stripe
5. Home
6. John
7. Animal, I
8. Paris
9. Kites
10. Taurus
11. Wake Me

Saint Saviour - Tomorrow Again is currently priced at a special preorder rate and will revert to full price on release. The release date of 4th September 2020 is estimated and subject to change.

Artist Saint Saviour
Filed Under Indie & Alternative