Sea Girls - Open Up Your Head

  • Sea Girls - Open Up Your Head

Sea Girls - Open Up Your Head


FormatCD & LP
Released14th August 2020
Catalogue 712163
Barcode 0602507121631

After taking 2019 by the scruff of the neck and making it their own, as well as a blistering trajectory in 2020, Sea Girls have come out all guns blazing with their emotionally charged, deeply personal, hook laden debut album Open Up Your Head, featuring fourteen doses of memorable jagged guitar-pop brilliance, the LP was produced by Larry Hibbitt in London.

Indies Only LP Edition on Blue vinyl

1. Transplant
2. All I Want To Hear You Say
3. Do You Really Wanna Know?
4. Lie To Me
5. Call Me Out
6. Closer
7. Forever
8. Weight In Gold
9. Ready For More
10. Violet
11. Shake
12. Damage Done
13. You Over Anyone
14. Moving On

Sea Girls - Open Up Your Head is currently priced at a special preorder rate and will revert to full price on release. The release date of 14th August 2020 is estimated and subject to change.

Artist Sea Girls
Filed Under Indie & Alternative