She and Him - Christmas Party

Sold out
  • She and Him - Christmas Party

She and Him - Christmas Party

Sold out

InfoCD28th October 2016

'Christmas Party' is the sixth album from Zooey Deschanel and M. Ward and is the follow up to their wildly popular 'A Very She And Him Christmas'.

This new twelve track album, features guest appearances by Jenny Lewis, The Chapin Sisters and Sonic Youth's Steve Shelley.

1. All I Want for Christmas Is You
2. Let It Snow
3. Must Be Santa
4. Happy Holiday
5. Mele Kalikimaka
6. Christmas Memories
7. Run Run Rudolph
8. Winter Wonderland
9. The Coldest Night of the Year
10. A Marshmallow World
11. The Man with the Bag
12. Christmas Don’t Be Late

Artist She and Him