Slipknot - We Are Not Your Kind

  • Slipknot - We Are Not Your Kind

Slipknot - We Are Not Your Kind


FormatCD & 2LP
Released9th August 2019
Catalogue 16861741020

Produced by Slipknot and Greg Fidelman, We Are Not Your Kind follows the band’s blistering 2014 LP, .5: The Grey Chapter, which debuted Top 5 in the official album charts of 19 countries around the world, including the U.S. (#1), Japan (#1), Australia (#1), Russia (#1), U.K. (#2) & Germany (#2).

“These days the art we are making comes with the highest reward, because it’s taken the most time,” added Crahan. “Almost four years to create this emotion and temperature, and the reward now is nothing short of salvation.”

2LP 180g Black Vinyl. 

01. Insert Coin
02. Unsainted
03. Birth Of The Cruel
04. Death Because Of Death
05. Nero Forte
06. Critical Darling
07. Liar’s Funeral
08. Red Flag
09. What’s Next
10. Spiders
11. Orphan
12. My Pain
13. Not Long For This World
14. Solway Firth

Slipknot - We Are Not Your Kind is currently priced at a special preorder rate and will revert to full price on release. The release date of 9th August 2019 is estimated and subject to change.

Artist Slipknot
Filed Under Rock & Psych & Garage