Teenage Fanclub - Thirteen

  • Teenage Fanclub - Thirteen

Teenage Fanclub - Thirteen


FormatLP + 7"
Released10th August 2018
Catalogue 19075858281
Barcode 190758582818

The fourth album from Teenage Fanclub, originally released in 1993.

Having long been out of print, Teenage Fanclub will re-release their classic Creation Records albums on vinyl.

Each album has been re-mastered for the first time from the original tapes at Abbey Road Studios, London under the guidance of the band, Norman Blake, Gerard Love, and Raymond McGinley. They will be packaged in faithful re-productions of the original vinyl artwork and available on heavyweight 180g single vinyl.

The band have also selected rarities, favourites and tracks previously unavailable on vinyl to include on a 7” with each album. These 7” singles will each feature two tracks and will only be available with the initial pressing of each album.

1. Hang On
2. The Cabbage
3. Radio
4. Norman 3
5. Song To The Cynic
6. 120 Mins
7. Escher
8. Commercial
9. Fear Of Flying
10. Tears Are Cool
11. Ret Liv Dead
12. Get Funky
13. Gene Clark

Bonus 7”
1. Country Song – previously unreleased
2. Eyes Wide Open – from ‘One In Four’ compilation, first time on
Filed Under Indie & Alternative