The 1975 - Notes On A Conditional Form

  • The 1975 - Notes On A Conditional Form

The 1975 - Notes On A Conditional Form


FormatCD & 2LP
Released22nd May 2020
Catalogue 7765864
Barcode 0602577658648

The 1975 deliver the follow up to BRIT Award Album of the Year winner ‘A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships’ on 21st February 2020. The band’s 4th album ‘Notes On A Conditional Form’ is set to be already the most anticipated album of 2020 and features the lead single ‘People’ and the Greta Thunberg call to arms album opener, ‘The 1975.’

+ We are running competitions on Twitter and Instagram to win a SIGNED TEST PRESSING. 

Vinyl Formats: Double gatefold standard weight vinyl printed on 100% recycled card on pure clear vinyl with album download code. To make every effort to reduce plastic usage this vinyl will be shipped without plastic shrink wrap. When possible each element of the packaging is manufactured using 100% recycled card.

+ We will be receiving a small amount of art prints that will be FREE when purchasing the vinyl format of album from us while stocks last. This includes all preorders to date.⁣

The Indie Edition is pressed on Double White 140g vinyl.
The Standard Edition is on Double Clear vinyl

Side A
1. The 1975
2. People
3. The End (Music For Cars)
4. Frail State Of Mind
5. Streaming
6. The Birthday Party

Side B
7. Yeah I Know
8. Then Because She Goes
9. Jesus Christ 2005 God Bless America
10. Roadkill
11. Me & You Together Song
12. I Think There's Something You Should Know

Side C
13. Nothing Revealed / Everything Denied
14. Tonight (I Wish I Was Your Boy)
15. Shiny Collarbone
16. If You're Too Shy (Let Me Know)
17. Playing On My Mind

Side D
18. Having No Head
19. What Should I Say
20. Bagsy Not In Net
21. Don't Worry
22. Guys

Artist The 1975
Filed Under Indie & Alternative