The Horrors - Strange House

  • The Horrors - Strange House

The Horrors - Strange House


InfoLP + 7"3rd June 2016

A re-issue of the UK Top 40 debut album from The Horrors, ‘Strange House’; this was their only Polydor release before they signed to XL Records.

Featuring all 11 tracks from the initial pressing, this also includes a bonus 7” with the tracks ‘Death At The Chapel’ and for the first time on vinyl ‘The Horrors Theme’.

1. Jack The Ripper
2. Count In Fives
3. Draw Japan
4. Gloves
5. Excellent Choice
6. Little Victories
7. She Is The New Thing
8. Sheena Is A Parasite
9. Thunderclaps
10. Gil Sleeping
11. A Train Roars

Bonus 7"
1. Death At The Chapel
2. Horrors' Theme

Artist The Horrors