The KVB - Only Now Forever

  • The KVB - Only Now Forever

The KVB - Only Now Forever


FormatCD or LP
Released12th October 2018
Catalogue INV204CD
Barcode 5051083128575

The KVB's sixth album, entitled ‘Only Now Forever’, is out via Invada Records.

+ On clear vinyl for the indie shops only.

Whilst holding evident inspiration from previous times, the sound this London-founded duo present is progressive and distinctly new in every sense. Idyllic at times; gritty in others, each bar is as enchanting as the last, leaving you in a melancholic trance. Offering poignant lyricism that explores modern anxieties that plague many, the duo manage to imbue feelings of empowerment, fighting such struggles with a deceivingly sanguine sound. This seamless juxtaposition is perhaps their best trait.

Will appeal to fans of; Depeche Mode, The Soft Moon, New Order, Nine Inch Nails, My Bloody Valentine.

+ Vinyl housed in a deluxe gatefold sleeve. 2xLP pressed on transparent natural vinyl with digital download card included.
+ CD version comes with a lyric booklet.

1. Above Us
2. On My Skin
3. Only Now Forever
4. Afterglow
5. Violet Noon
6. Into Life
7. Live In Fiction
8. Tides
9. No Shelter
10. Cerulean

Artist The KVB
Filed Under Indie & Alternative