The Mysterines


  • The Mysterines - Reeling
11th March 2022 / LP or CD / Fiction Records

The Mysterines



Released: 11th March 2022
This release is available for pre order and has a scheduled release date of 11th March 2022. In the event of any delays we will try to keep this page updated. It is listed at a special discounted pre order price that will revert to full price during the week of release. Please note, If you make a purchase that includes a pre-order item together with an in-stock item in the same order, we will typically hold your box until all items are in stock before we ship. You can read more about our shipping policies here.
1. Life’s A Bitch (But I Like It So Much)
2. Hung Up 
3. Reeling 
4. Old Friends Die Hard 
5. Dangerous 
6. On The Run 
7. Under Your Skin 
8. The Bad Thing 
9. In My Head 
10. Means To Bleed 
11. All These Things
12. Still Call You Home
13. The Confession Song
Format /LP or CD
Released /11th March 2022
Catalogue / 3866613
Barcode / 0602438666133
Artist / The Mysterines
  • Preview
  • Shipping Info
  • About Drift
  • Recommends

In the UK we offer Royal Mail Tracked 24/48®, Click & Collect at the shop and Free Shipping on orders over £85.

Worldwide we ship with International Business Parcel Tracked and DHL.

+ Full information on our shipping options can be read here.
+ There is a shipping calculator in the basket to give you a clear guide of our rates and available services based on your location.

Shipping Partners

Drift is the award-winning independent record shop in Totnes, Devon. We have been gliding through life to the beat of our own drum since the mid-nineties and online since 2010. You can read all about us here. Come meet us, or have us ship you something in the post.

Nominated 'Best Independent Retailer' at the Music Week Awards in 2013, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019 and 2020.

Nominated "Indie Champions" at the 2015 AIM Awards.

Drift Recommends

Our favourite tracks here at the shop. Updated weekly.