The Veils - Total Depravity

£6.99 £11.99
  • The Veils - Total Depravity

The Veils - Total Depravity

£6.99 £11.99

InfoCD & 2LP26th August 2016

The Veils, fronted by lead singer and songwriter Finn Andrews, release their highly anticipated new album ‘Total Depravity’ on August 26th. The album features production by El-P (Run The Jewels) and Adam 'Atom' Greenspan who was behind the band’s critically acclaimed album ‘Nux Vomica’.

1. Axolotl
2. A Bit On The Side
3. Low Lays The Devil
4. King Of Chrome
5. Swimming With The Crocodiles
6. Here Come The Dead
7. In The Blood
8. Iodine & Iron
9. House Of Spirits
10. Do Your Bones Glow At Night?
11. In The Nightfall
12. Total Depravity
13. Here Comes The Dead (Live Studio Version) (2LP Only)
14. Big 1 (Demo) (2LP Only)

Double gatefold LP, with 2 bonus tracks + download code.

Artist The Veils