The Wytches - Annabel Dream Reader

Out of Stock
  • The Wytches - Annabel Dream Reader

The Wytches - Annabel Dream Reader

Out of Stock

InfoCD & LP25th August

Whilst stock last we have signed copies.

Heavenly are thrilled to confirm that The Wytches have announced details of the release of their highly anticipated debut album, 'Annabel Dream Reader'.

It was recorded at Grammy Award winner Liam Watson's 8-track analogue Toe Rag Studios in Hackney and co-produced by the band's Kristian Bell and Bill Ryder-Jones (ex The Coral). It drops in August and as we're one tip top indie shop, we have it on gold wax... I know... dope right!!!

1 Digsaw
2 Wide At Midnight
3 Gravedweller
4 Fragile Male
5 Burn Out The Bruise
6 Wire Frame Mattress
7 Beehive Queen
8 Weights And Ties
9 Part Time Model
10 Summer Again
11 Robe For Juda
12 Crying Clown
13 Track 13

Artist The Wytches