The XX - Coexist

Sold out
  • The XX - Coexist

The XX - Coexist

Sold out

InfoCD, LP and Deluxe LP

The hugely anticipated second album from The xx.

Three years on from their Mercury Prize winning debut, Romy Madley Croft, Oliver Sim and Jamie Smith are back with a new album, 'Coexist', and a new perspective.

Where 'xx' lent in close to whisper in your ear, 'Coexist' gazes warmly in your eyes. Much has happened to lead to this point: most pertinently, they've grown up.

Deluxe LP includes 180 gram heavyweight vinyl and CD, die-cut gatefold sleeve and 24 page 12" booklet with rainbow mirriboard cover, inserted in die-cut side of gatefold.

1. Angels
2. Chained
3. Fiction
4. Try
5. Reunion
6. Sunset
7. Missing
8. Tides
9. Unfold
10. Swept Away
11. Our Song

Artist The XX