Thundercat - Drunk

  • Thundercat - Drunk

Thundercat - Drunk


FormatCD & LP Box
Released24th February 2017
Catalogue BF064
Barcode 5054429007763

Featuring a roll of guests to include Pharrell, Kendrick Lamar, Wiz Khalifa, Flying Lotus, Kamasi Washington and certified legends Michael McDonald and Kenny Loggins, Drunk is the highly anticipated new album from Thundercat

Grammy Award winning singer songwriter, virtuoso bassist and long-standing member of Flying Lotus’ Brainfeeder family, Thundercat returns with his incredible new TWENTY THREE TRACK album.

CD softpack with artworked booklet housed in a cardboard outer slipcase.

Box set comprising four red vinyl 10”s housed in 3mm spined sleeves with artworked inners and digital download codes.

Photography by Eddie Alcazar, artwork by Zack Fox and art direction by Adam Stover.

01. Rabbot Ho
02. Captain Stupido
03. Uh Uh
04. Bus In These Streets
05. A Fan's Mail (Tron Song Suite II)
06. Lava Lamp
07. Jethro
08. Day & Night
09. Show You The Way (feat. Michael McDonald & Kenny Loggins)
10. Walk On By (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
11. Blackkk
12. Tokyo
13. Jameel's Space Ride
14. Friend Zone
15. Them Changes
16. Where I'm Going
17. Drink Dat (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
18. Inferno
19. I Am Crazy
20. 3AM
21. Drunk
22. The Turn Down (feat. Pharrell)
23. DUI
Artist Thundercat
Filed Under Funk & Soul