Tim Heidecker

Fear Of Death

  • Tim Heidecker - Fear Of Death
11th December 2020 / LP or CD / Space Bomb Records

Tim Heidecker

Fear Of Death


Tim Heidecker combines with Weyes Blood for an album of duets, featuring an all-star band to include Brian and Michael D’Addario (The Lemon Twigs) and Jonathan Rado (Foxygen).

Tim Heidecker, the American comedian, writer, director, actor, musician – best known as one half of the comedy duo Tim and Eric - has pulled together an all-star cast of musicians for his new album “Fear of Death.

Available as a limited indie edition on Orange vinyl.

1) Prelude To Feeling
2) Come Away With Me
3) Backwards
4) Fear of Death
5) Someone Who Can Handle You
6) Nothing

7) Say Yes
8) Property
9) Little Lamb
10) Let It Be
11) Long As I've Got You
12) Oh How We Drift Away
Format /LP or CD
Released /11th December 2020
Catalogue / SB046CD
Barcode / 0044003227194
Artist / Tim Heidecker
  • Preview
  • Shipping Info
  • About Drift
  • Recommends

In the UK we offer Royal Mail Tracked 24/48®, Click & Collect at the shop and Free Shipping on orders over £85.

Worldwide we ship with International Business Parcel Tracked and DHL.

+ Full information on our shipping options can be read here.
+ There is a shipping calculator in the basket to give you a clear guide of our rates and available services based on your location.

Shipping Partners

Drift is the award-winning independent record shop in Totnes, Devon. We have been gliding through life to the beat of our own drum since the mid-nineties and online since 2010. You can read all about us here. Come meet us, or have us ship you something in the post.

Nominated 'Best Independent Retailer' at the Music Week Awards in 2013, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019 and 2020.

Nominated "Indie Champions" at the 2015 AIM Awards.

Drift Recommends

Our favourite tracks here at the shop. Updated weekly.