Tom Speight


£15.99 £19.99
  • Tom Speight - Collide
12th April 2019 / CD, LP & Tape / Tom Speight

Tom Speight


£15.99 £19.99

A phenomenal singer-songwriter, Tom Speight has released a string of remarkable EPs, winning him widespread support and more than 50 million streams. Producing acoustic-driven music with twinges of folk, the London-born star is exceeding expectations, making him an exciting one to watch.

Over two years, Tom independently released six EPs and saw his monthly listeners surpass two million. Five of the songs were play listed by Radio 2 – he was Graham Norton's most played act of 2017 and only session of 2018.

"I wouldn't change a thing'' Sir Paul McCartney

1. Waiting
2. Little Love
3. Strangers Now
4. Collide
5. Heartshaker
6. Lost To Me

1. Want You
2. Willow Tree
3. Closer
4. Alice
5. My Name
6. Into The Night
7. Evermore

Format /CD, LP & Tape
Released /12th April 2019
Catalogue / TOMS002
Barcode / 5052442015185
Artist / Tom Speight
Label /Tom Speight
  • Preview
  • Shipping Info
  • About Drift
  • Recommends

In the UK we offer Royal Mail Tracked 24/48®, Click & Collect at the shop and Free Shipping on orders over £85.

Worldwide we ship with International Business Parcel Tracked and DHL.

+ Full information on our shipping options can be read here.
+ There is a shipping calculator in the basket to give you a clear guide of our rates and available services based on your location.

Shipping Partners

Drift is the award-winning independent record shop in Totnes, Devon. We have been gliding through life to the beat of our own drum since the mid-nineties and online since 2010. You can read all about us here. Come meet us, or have us ship you something in the post.

Nominated 'Best Independent Retailer' at the Music Week Awards in 2013, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019 and 2020.

Nominated "Indie Champions" at the 2015 AIM Awards.

Drift Recommends

Our favourite tracks here at the shop. Updated weekly.