Tom Waits - Bad As Me [Remastered]

  • Tom Waits - Bad As Me [Remastered]

Tom Waits - Bad As Me [Remastered]


Released10th November 2017
Catalogue 8714092715132
Barcode 8714092715132

Remastered edition on 180gm vinyl of Tom Waits' 'Bad As Me'.

This pivotal work refines the music that has come before and signals a new direction. Waits, in possibly the finest voice of his career, worked with a veteran team of gifted musicians and longt-ime co-writer/producer Kathleen Brennan. From the opening horn-fueled chug of “Chicago,” to the closing barroom chorale of “New Year’s Eve,” Bad As Me displays the
full career range of Waits’ songwriting, from beautiful ballads like “Last Leaf,” to the avant cinematic soundscape of “Hell Broke Luce,” a battlefront dispatch.

Side 1
  1.  Chicago  
  2.  Raised Right Men  
  3.  Talking At The Same Time  
  4.  Get Lost  
  5.  Face To The Highway  
  6.  Pay Me  
  7.  Back In The Crowd  

Side 2
  1.  Bad As Me  
  2.  Kiss Me  
  3.  Satisfied  
  4.  Last Leaf  
  5.  Hell Broke Luce  
  6.  New Year's Eve
Artist Tom Waits
Filed Under Indie & Alternative