Tricky - ununiform

£17.99 £22.99
  • Tricky - ununiform

Tricky - ununiform

£17.99 £22.99

FormatCD & LP
Released22nd September 2017
Catalogue K7S350LP
Barcode 730003735011

ununiform is the thirteenth album from Tricky, released on his own label False Idols via !K7 Music.

It’s a delicate, storming, intricate album that sees Tricky take perhaps his most radical step yet – a journey into happiness and contentment. On this album Tricky confront his legacy, history, family – even death itself,  and in all of this, he finds the strangest, least familiar thing – peace.

1/A1. Obia Intro
2/A2. Same As It Ever Was
3/A3. New Stole
4/A4. Wait For Signal
5/A5. It's Your Day feat. Scriptonite
6/A6. Blood Of My Blood feat. Scriptonite & Tati
7/A7. Dark Days

8/B1. The Only Way
9/B2. Armor
10/B3. Doll
11/B4. Bang Boogie
12/B5. Running Wild
13/B6. When We Die feat. Martina Topley-Bird

Artist Tricky
Filed Under R&B & Hip Hop